Duquesne University MultimediaDuquesne University Multimedia

Duquesne University Media FACULTY & STAFF

Chair

Jim Vota
Instructor, Undergraduate Director
412.396.1727
jim.vota@gmail.com

Other Faculty

Dr. Robert Bellamy
Professor
412.396.6443
bellamy@duq.edu
Dr. William Gibbs
Associate Professor
412.396.1310
gibbsw@duq.edu
Robert Healy, III
Instructor
412.396.2461
healy971@duq.edu
Maggie Patterson
Professor
412.396.6447
patterso@duq.edu
Dr. Zeynep Tanes-Ehle
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
412.396.6456
tanesz@duq.edu
Dr. Michael Dillon
Professor
412.396.6448
dillonm@duq.edu
Dr. Pamela E. Walck
Assistant Professor
412.396.6493
walckp@duq.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Randall Coleman
Adjunct Instructor
coleman7@duq.edu
Chris Daley
Adjunct Instructor
daleyc@duq.edu
Philip DuPont
Adjunct Instructor, Systems Administrator
dupont657@duq.edu
Bill Lyon
Adjunct Instructor
lyonw@duq.edu
Steve Mellon
Adjunct Instructor
mellons@duq.edu
Shawn O’Mara
Adjunct Instructor
omaras@duq.edu

Staff

Linda Hirsh
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1311
hirshl@duq.edu