Duquesne University Media FACULTY & STAFF

Chair

James Vota
Instructor, Undergraduate Director
412.396.1727
vota@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)

Other Faculty

Dr. Robert Bellamy
Professor
412.396.6443
bellamy@duq.edu
Dr. Michael Dillon
Associate Professor
412.396.6448
dillonm@duq.edu
Dr. William Gibbs
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
412.396.1310
gibbsw@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)
Robert Healy, III
Teaching Assistant Professor
412.396.2461
healy971@duq.edu
Maggie Patterson
Professor
412.396.6447
patterso@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)
Dr. Zeynep Tanes-Ehle
Associate Professor
412.396.6456
tanesz@duq.edu
Dr. Pamela E. Walck
Assistant Professor
412.396.6493
walckp@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)

Adjuncts

Sara Bauknecht
bauknechts@duq.edu
Chris Daley
daleyc@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)
Philip DuPont
Systems Administrator
dupont657@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)
Jim Lachimia
jlatch@zoominternet.net
Bill Lyon
lyonw@duq.edu

(video produced by Media student)
Steve Mellon
smellon@post-gazette.com

(video produced by Media student)
Matthew Mustovich
mustovichm@duq.edu
Shawn O’Mara
omaras@duq.edu
Robin Rectenwald
rarectenwald@gmail.com
Vicki Vernet
vernetv1@duq.edu
Paula Reed Ward
pward@post-gazette.com

Staff

Deanna Liberatore
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1311
liberat1@duq.edu